Whatcom Pride

Whatcom Pride organized to fill a void in the community and to promote the ideals of Pride year-long across Whatcom County. Whatcom Pride is currently applying to be a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Board of Directors

Zay McShane


Scott Ward

Vice President

Ryan Castle


Kevin Coleman

Kristina Martens

Bridget McShane

Jennie Noskoff

Joshua Samuels